Erika Lisardi's WikiName Page

A 21 year old Southern California girl living in the Tundra. I ramble, laugh too much, have 3 book in my purse at all times, and I’m not human until I drink at least 2 cups of coffee.

I grew up in Long Beach, California. I hate sand. Love the ocean. When I was 18, I moved to Bemidji, Minnesota to attend the wonderful Bemidji Sate University. There, I am an English (B.S) and Creative and Professional Writing (B.F.A) double major, which I switched from a Wildlife Management Major and GIS minor. I am also an active member of the BSUSA Student Senate Association as a 3rd year senator and a University Ambassador working in the Admissions office.

I have a lot of interests, which include: reading, writing, hiking, photography, running, soccer, football (go Giants!), and homework. That last one is mainly because with a plan of obtaining my PhD, homework is something that will be my favorite enemy for about 5 more years.

Family is really important to me, and I have a big one. I’m the closest to my immediate family, however, which includes 2 little sisters, my parents, and my grams.

I have two tattoos, with plans for more. I love arm tattoos, which sucks professionally.

I’m pretty quiet. I don’t talk too much, unless you are a select few that I feel like I can be myself around. Then I am a crazy bitch who would do anything for you.

Blog; Twisted Tendencies

Project Blog; Analysis of Literature Blogs Project

Week 1 of Project:
Project Proposal
Projected Blogs Preliminary Post
Week 1 Reflection

Week 2 of Project:
Chekhov's Mistress
Eve's Alexandria

Pages I've Worked On

There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki