Revision [18447]

This is an old revision of WilliamHeinecke made by WilliamHeinecke on 2018-02-15 22:04:53.


Wiliam's Home Page

Hi, I need to say something here. This is taking me way too long.

I was born in the year of our bicentennial in Fairbanks, Alaska. My brother was born when I was 2.5. When I was 7 we moved to Anchorage. When I was 8 my sister was born. When I was 9 she died. When I was 12 we moved to Spokane, WA. When I was 13, my family and I went back to Alaska so my mom and dad could work on the Valdez, Alaska oil spill. Also (probably the main reason) to attend my mom's dad's funeral. I got my first job when I was 16. It was at a lumberyard called Ziggy's (with the exception of a year of unemployment after I finished my bachelor's I have been working ever since). I was homeschooled and took a couple of classes at the local high school and played some football. I went back up to Fairbanks to finish high school with my friends. When I was 19 I met my wife. When I was 22 we got married. My first kid was born when I was 27. I started college at Spokane Community College two months before I turned 30. Two months before I turned 31 my second son was born 8 weeks early. I graduated in 2008, went to Gonzaga University and graduated from there in the fall of 2010 with a bachelor's in English. My first daughter was born in 2012. In 2013 we moved to Fairbanks, Alaska. In 2015 my second daughter was born, for a grand total of 4 kids. I went to the University of Alaska Fairbanks for grad school in 2015. I transferred to Bemidji State University last fall, moving my family across the continent.

My Favorite Bands (with a caveat)

  • U2
  • Eve 6
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Mumford and Sons
  • (Caveat) The Beatles are the best. Of all time. To include them in my best list is not fair. They're above that.

There is one comment on this page. [Display comment]
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki