Female Student Persona

Danielle Olson
Female - 23 years

One member of a couple. Fairly shy when it comes to social interaction, but she finds it really easy to speak when spoken to.
Currently enrolled in college, but graduates this year (business with a finance emphasis). Thinking about going to grad school, not ready to get a real job yet.
Drives a fuel efficient car (civic). Still depends on her parents for some support (insurance, cell phone).
Works at the desk of a hotel in town, 25hrs a week.

Active areas of the town. Lots of shops within walking distance, lots of window shopping. Definitely looking for something to do during the day, not just the night. She actually prefers what the town has to offer during the day.
Really big into the hip/trendy venues, its all about the atmosphere.
More into lounging around a t.v. watching her favorite show than getting up and going on a hiking trip for the afternoon.
Musical taste - John Mayer, Fleet Foxes, Motion City Soundtrack, the occasional outrageous hip-hop song.

Peace and quiet when there should be.
Relaxed situations.
Simple foods.
Close proximity to the areas that have things going on.
Doesn't smoke.
Unsure about religion in general. Agnostic Theist.

At the Bar
Rarely goes out without her mate. They usually meet up with a group of his friends. She likes to sit back and absorb everything going on rather than hop in the conversation.
When she does go out with her friends, it usually isn't until the late hours of the morning. All of her friends are single and they just don't have the same interests now that Danielle is in a relationship.

At the Coffee Shop
Sacred ground. Knows her one or two drinks that she likes, and sticks to them. 50/50 on staying and drinking, and getting her drink to go. Just loves the atmosphere of trendy coffee shops.

Alley Fischer
Female - 19 years

One member of a couple. Just started at BSU this semester, last semester she attended the university of Kansa, she is originally from Fosston, MN (about 40 west of Bemdiji) and felt that she too far from home and moved back, plus her boyfriend started attending BSU last fall.

Commutes to school with her boyfriend

So here is the important part to me, she doesn't do much around Bemidji, but she goes to school here maybe this site can entice her to check out some coffeehouses and possibly some bar events that are 18+

Relaxed atmosphere
intimidated by new things though, especially if she is by herself

At the Bar
Too young for the bar, she is almost 20!

At the Coffee Shop
Is interested in checking them out, especially if she is waiting for her boyfriend to commute back.

There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki