Get to Know Me

A bit of this and that.

Hello everyone, my name is Amanda Brunsberg, and I am 21 years old and a senior here at BSU. I 'm a recent addition to the English Ed program, as I was originally a Criminal Justice major; however, it just wasn't a good fit for me. Instead, I am minoring in Criminal Justice. Currently I work at Northwest Minnesota Juvenile Center in the secure unit as a part time corrections worker, or as what I like to call a glorified babysitter. Something that most people don't know about me is that the summer before my freshman year began, my grandma and I went skydiving together as a sort of last hurrah before classes started. Another thing that most people don't know about me is that I love traveling, but unfortunately my bank account doesn't agree with me.


text


When people ask where I'm from, I generally say Pine River, Minnesota because it's easier, but I was actually born and raised in Miami, Oklahoma. I lived there with my mom until she passed away in 2006, and then I moved to Lino Lakes to live with my dad and stepmom. After he passed away in 2010, I moved in with my grandparents in Pine River. After graduation, I decided to attend BSU because it was close to home, and the campus is breathtaking. I now live off campus with my boyfriend, and together we have a German Shepherd-Husky dog named Zoltan and two tuxedo cats named Bandit and Shadow.


Some of my other interests include Game of Thrones, any card game that isn't poker, and long walks on the beach. Oh and world peace. Obviously.


That's all there is to know about me, but if you have any questions, feel free to consult any of the links below to contact/add/follow me.


Contact Info


Course Assignments

WhatMakesThisRhetoricalAEB
AspectsOfTheRhetoricalSituationAEB
There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki